Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Deeplyalone

20 Cincinnati, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Deloris, but I usually go by Nita. I'm 5 2 and curvy in all the right places. I love to dance, write and read. I don't like to party, and I'm pretty much a low key type person. I don't get out much. I wear glasses. I'm not very open with my emotions. I HATE ALL TYPES OF DRUGS. I like sports. I did marching band back in high school. I hate when people judge you on how you look. I judge people on their personality and how they act. I may not drive now but I am learning how to, it's just a slow process
I know i sound boring, but I'm really funny when u get to know me :)
Also, I am looking to find someone that I can be myself around and that will want me for me not just for sex.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I took a year off of college, so I'm going to college next fall. I want to study criminal justice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At dancing and writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile and how respectful I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Twilight, Vampire Kisses, Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy.
Movies: Jango Unchained, The Twilight Series, Lincoln, Harry Potter Series, The Men in Black Series, and Underworld.
T.V Shows: Vamp Diaries, Once Upon A Time, Chicago Fire, Power Rangers. 1000 way to die and Manswers.
Music: Sleeping with Sirens, any Punk type music, a little rap, a little country, and a little rock. Love screamo music.
Food: Any kind but: liver, chitterlings, pig feet, and mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, music, my computer, food, mountain dew, and notebook.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what next will happen in Deloris land. ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home reading a book. (Lame I know right)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never been on a real date. Not one of those dates where i have to pay for myself and drive myself, but the one where the person picks me up and pays for my meal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me.