DeeringMatt
28 Tacoma, WA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DeeringMatt
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not sure about these profiles but here we go.

Well, I'm human, educated with a horrible habit of working 50-55hrs a week. I have my own place and am very family oriented (Sister, parents etc... no kids for me yet) even though I don't see them often. My first love are cars: restoring, car shows, summer drives and more. Also I have started to dabble with photography as a second profession.

More cookie cutter: I have lived in 5 countries in the last 6 years, visited a dozen more. Graduated College. Was a marketing director in New York City for 3 years and a Volunteer deaf school teacher in Montego Bay Jamaica for a short while. I love to travel and love make new friendships.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying new things, oh and this!: www.DeeringDesign.co
I’m really good at
Traveling (picking up at a moments notice)
Conversation
Going out alone if no one is up for it and meeting folks at local pubs/bars etc.
Driving aimlessly around with the sunroof open
Laughing
Creating Adventure out of nothing
The first things people usually notice about me
...Eyes: and that I'm always rocking a blazer over a shirt/sweater.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Television: TOP GEAR UK, any documentaries, How I Met Your Mother, Walking Dead, Blacklist, 30 Rock (duh NYC),

Books: Brothers Karamazov, World War Z, 1984, The Earth is Flat,

Music: Really anything on the Radio... its a song by song basis. But overall Radiohead, Kings of Leon, White Stripes, Muse, The Black Keys, The National, David Guetta, Justin Timberlake, Taio Cruz, Calvin Harris

Food: Greek, Italian Thai, SUSHI! and mexican... though open to anything.
The six things I could never do without
-Sunglasses (Curse of the blue eyes),
-Coffee (Yes I am a Starbucks Man)
-A pair of converse (When not working, I even have a pair that are Dr. Suess' Green Eggs and Ham edition)
-Music
-People around to interact, relax and enjoy life with...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Technology (I love following up with the new breakthroughs in science), public relations and how the mind works, how awesome a zombie apocalypse would be.... for about a month, and of course work.
On a typical Friday night I am
where else... out with friends and enjoying the local nightlife.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate needles but i would love a tattoo and I like black jellybeans.
You should message me if
you want to, I'll be honest there are a lot of you woman on this site and I work a lot and play even more... I would LOVE to meet new people here but I rarely email anyone on this site, so if you're interested shoot me a line, I would love to chat.
More