Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Deevw

28 Madurai, India Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Poorly), Tamil (Fluently)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing what I enjoy doing. Work, hobbies and passions that matter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving. Creative thinking. Building things that other people can use. Coding. As in, programming computers. Gaming. Flying sims. Have scored about a few hundred hours flying the 737s. And now learning to be good with Hindi, guitar, and chess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, non-fiction. Movies, prefer thrillers, but can do with all genres as long as it's got substance. Shows, anything light and entertaining. Music, depends on my mood. Rock's my favourite genre. RHCP, favourite band. Like listening to Indian classical too. Food, almost always open to anything. Gujarati, sorry. Can't take rotis everyday either.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
-Sense of purpose in life
-Coffee
-Computers (and my gadgets)
-Internet
-Books
-Music/movies/shows
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly:
The task in hand. The day I'm living.

Also do think a great deal about:
-The future- of myself and the world around me
-Cosmos- the universe and what lies out in the dark
-Science- laws of science and the ones yet to be discovered
-Psychology- human brain and how it works
-Technology- evolution of intelligent supercomputers that do all that man does
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilled at home. Friday nights are to rest home from usually busy weekdays. Stay up late in the night. Read. Write. Have a drink. Maybe watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I sometimes wish for a zombie apocalypse. Silly I know. It'd be sad for any apocalypse to happen. But for some reason a zombie apocalypse has always been a matter of some excitement. Blame those movies? :)