Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DefectiveSouls

21 Fort Worth, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Sierra. I'm shy till I get to know you, then prepare yourself for a very random person. I love to play video games ( PC is what I'm best at and I'm not talking WoW ) I love FPS they are a great way to release stress and anger besides a few other ways. I love things that are gore, and scary they make me happy :3 I'm a very open minded person when it comes to most anything. I'm very chilled and relaxed most of the time. Im currently looking for a job, hate looking for one..but so far no one wants me. So lately besides babysitting every other week I'm stuck in the house and it drives me crazy! I'm not looking for a easy hook up.. People seem to get that idea from me.. Maybe the cleavage in the pics don't help but, oh well. I look good, and imma show it! Toke friendly :P

My fav quote of all time: "Meanwhile you're to stupid to realize you got a demon sticking out of your asshole singing "holy miss moly got me live one"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for something to do with my life cause I seem to fail with everything so far :/
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listing to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes & Tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Horror.
Shows: I'm still loving cartoons
Music: Rock of all types.
Food: Italian, Mexican, Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Cat
3) Dog
4) Phone
5) Computer
6) Cigs
7) Internet
8) Disturbing things
9) Music & Movies
10) Toke <3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Games & What im doing with my life. :L
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find something to do :\
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find very disturbing things amusing, and amazing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna get to know me, hang out and party, or wanna chill and toke <3