Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Defoxi

21 Worcester, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:20pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently studying to become a Graphic Designer, and it is going well. I'm a pretty nice person over all, but I'm not going to be nice if you don't deserve it. I tend to be very honest as much as possible. I love gaming of most any kind, as well as lots of movies, certain TV shows, some books, and a large variety of music. But when the day comes to a close I really just want to be happy, and have others be happy as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the school year, I am living away from home to become a Graphic Designer. Once that is done, I'm hoping for a nice job and an easy life.

In the summer, I'm relaxing at home. Working at my part-time job, and hanging out with the people I love the most.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Games, Art, and having fun.

I also like to think I'm a good singer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People generally notice my hair first, and my personality second. I can come off strong sometimes, but really I'm just shy and nervous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hunger Games Series, Thirteen Reasons Why, and the Harry Potter books.

Movies: Repo! The Genetic Opera.

Shows: House, American Dad, American Horror Story, Arrow, The Flash, Gotham, and a lot of anime.

Music: Escape the Fate, Alesana, A Skylit Drive, Fall Out Boy, Panic! at the Disco...

Food: Just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends
My Family
My Bed
My Music
My Band hoodie
and My Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably indoors playing video games or watching tv, with or without friends around.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I'm interesting enough to talk to, and have more to say than "Hi".

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!