Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Defoxi

21 M Worcester, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I am a small town kid who is living in the big city of Boston to go to my first college of choice. I am currently studying to become a Graphic Designer, and it is going well! I'm a pretty nice person and if I don't like you then you will be informed on the matter. I like to be very honest when it comes to just about anything. I love gaming of most any kind, as well as a lot of movies, certain TV shows, some books, and a large variety of music. But when the day comes to a close I really just want to be happy and have others be happy as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the school year I am living away from home at college to become a Graphic Designer (stated above). Once that is done, I'm hoping for a nice job and a good house.

In the summer, I'm relaxing at home. Working at my part-time job, and hanging out with the people I love the most.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quite a few things, but nothing really worth noting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hear people see me as very shy at first, I guess I really need to warm up to people first and that's why. Physically though, it has to be my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Escape the Fate, Alesana, A Skylit Drive (that sort of thing)
Movies: Repo! The Genetic Opera
Food: I like a lot of different foods, but can't have any dairy.
Shows: Doctor Who, House, American Dad, Futurama, American Horror Story.
Books: The Hunger Games, Thirteen Reasons Why, Harry Potter.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends
My Family
My Bed
My Music
My Sweater
and My Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it truly means to be happy and what that brings with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to keep myself entertained somehow.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna give me a shot, and are willing to say more then hi.