Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dega5

37 M Kingston upon Hull, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey all, So here goes the big sell, prepare to be amazed, I am a human male with almost all my working bodily parts! You want more, well Christ aren't we picky. Righto I am an Architect type of guy who works in Hull (Tower for an hour anyone? Eugghh) and lives in Brough in East Yorkshire, I travel around the country a fair bit due to umm well basically the client don't always want their buildings five minutes from my house, selfish asshats. I love my job but to me it is only that, a job, my family and friends always come first (man that sounded much less wussy in my head) I am an easy going guy who loves cooking, art, music, cinema, going to the gym (haha), good food and having a laugh with friends. I can't state enough how much I love cooking, it's so damn relaxing.

I guess I am a bit geeky too, I like horror films and novels. Messing about on a PC or a console of some kind, I enjoy photography too, altho I am pretty rubbish, I appreciate the art of it. That and I look awful in every single photo I have taken of me, I am much better looking in real life.....hah, please believe me, my mum said I was handsome.

I like to think of myself as a passionate kind of person and do believe in love, yeah I know it's a bit old fashioned, but I like to think that true love with one person can happen.....no seriously, bloody cynics.

Um these self summaries just write themselves don't they........erm I have two moggies called Gemini and Smudge who I think officially own the house, I just clean up after them. My friends tells me I am pretty funny and little too sarcastic, but hey, being an obnoxious shite is lovable right?!

Oh yeah, live and let live is my belief in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to improve myself, drawing, reading trash and pulp fiction, going to the gym (again haha), I love cinema too, cooking my way around the world. Like I said photography too, again I am pretty bad but hey, we can't all be *insert famous photographer here* can we. Just as a heads up I will ask to photograph you in the nude at some point, not you of course, that's just rude!! But I will be totally nekkid, makes me take much better pictures I find, downside is it gets me some odd looks on Bridlington beach when I am trying to snap a majestic sunset.
I’m really good at
I am pretty good at drawing it being my job and all that, but I do like other types of art and not just architecture, talking rubbish about nothing, messing about try to fix my family and friends busted stuff, cooking and Guitar Hero 3, hah, oh and saying the wrong thing at the wrong time, man if I could get paid for doing that I would be like Richard Branson.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall, athletic looking and very short hair (for short hair read bald....hey if you are losing it, it's best to get rid am I right, and girls love that look these days don't they, sigh, thanks for the genes dad sob!)

Personality wise I am open, friendly, funny (even if I do say so myself) and a little flirty and rude (sorry kids)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite movies, ummm, this is hard because I am a massive, massive movie fan, I will watch anything, I like loads of stuff I really don't want to narrow it down, I guess some of my favourites would be "The Lost Boys", "12 Angry Men", "Indiana Jones Trilogy", "Anchorman", "REC", "Iron Man", "Marley & Me", "American History X" and "Pulp Fiction", but I will watch anything.

Books are harder still, I love horror fiction and a bit of Sci-Fi so will read anything by Stephen King, Richard Laymon or Dean Koontz, that being said I do like most fiction stuff like David Gemmel, Bernard Caldwell and Chuck Palahniuk.

Music again is a toughie, I will listen to anything, but I guess rock music is the stuff I like the most, from stuff like Alter Bridge and Guns n Roses to soft 80's hair crap like Bon Jovi and Def Leppard, but I do like a bit of dance music too, so um, yeah.

You can't beat a damn good steak, but I do enjoy Italian, Chinese, Indian and Mexican food too, I do a mean beef and spicy tomato stir fry with mushrooms and Chinese vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
My friends and family. My dumb moggies. Love(both types). My hands (for drawing you filthy minded beasts). iPod. Cherry Coke. The internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, what I want out of life, what I am doing wrong (hah), and Worcestershire Sauce flavour Wheat Crunchies, man I love those mofos.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either relaxing at home in front of the TV with some good food and a film or book or with friends doing something similar, decent meals or a night out throw shapes like someone's dad at a wedding.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was once naked on French TV.....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want an honest guy who likes a laugh and trying new things with fun people.