Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 4
Hispanic / Latin
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
High school
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm David. Hello there. This is my first time doing this so I'm really hoping I don't find a crazy person. Fingers crossed! I miss having someone around. I'm not looking to use you. I genuinely want to hang out with a nice lady that likes to watch movies, listen to Jazz or dance to old rockabilly & female motown groups or my favourite, stay home and watch movies over some take-out. I'm a homebody but do enjoy going out and watching live music or going to a bar (although I rarely drink) and making fun of all the weirdos who aren't as "cool" and "normal" as us.
I'm DDF and very clean.
I workout and try to eat well, although I love all kinds of delicious foods. Sugar! I looove sugar.
Maybe you'd like to come over this Sunday and get some food stuff, and watch some trash on the TV at my place? I am a little shy at first but can and will be super goofy and silly once I warm up to you.

My goal is to acquire more happiness. I got some right now, but would like more.
I like cycling and laying around at the beach or at a park. I'm a good listener except for the times when my mind drifts off, thinking about something you just said. I find small doses of cynicism to be a great therapist.
About not doing drugs, I on rare occasion enjoy 420. Although I prefer the edible treats.

I don't drive.
I got tattoos, but who doesn't

I like all shapes and sizes. Looking for someone nice.
Get back. I'm throwing myself out there. Maybe you can catch me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I feel I'm not doing much in life. I am enjoying it though. I am currently the manager of a restaurant and trying to renew my social life. It's real hard making new friends out there with people constantly plugged into something. Did that answer the question? Was there a question?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing at my own jokes, drinking coffee, hard work,
cycling, and trying real hard to make whom ever I'm with happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tattoos and my smile. I like to smile and laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Stephen King books but am currently really into graphic novels. Watchmen, V for Vendetta, Y The last man, Saga, etc.
I like any type of motion picture, any genre, except for the uber-artsy type stuff. Horror.
I think like most people I enjoy all types of music as well. I do have a sweet spot in my heart for Jazz. Old stuff like Miles Davis, John Coltrane, Stan Getz. You know, when the music was culturally relevant. I do dislike one type of music: New country
Wu-Tang Forever
I like food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fresh air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The stupidest shit ever.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or at work. I do wanna change that. Can you help?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. I'd rather tell ya when we meet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I am what you are looking for. I'm new at this and don't really know what could happen but if I make a new friend then that's a good thing. I won't check out the likes, so MESSAGE ME!