Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Deirdre33

63 Pittsburgh, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–65
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty satisfied with my life, just missing a partner. I am quiet, somewhat conservative, creative, affectionate with the right person, self sufficient, loyal and kind. I am health and fitness oriented. I enjoy cooking, baking, reading, writing, decorating and maintaining my home, as well as business and travel. I am spiritual but not religious. I consider myself to be a Christian however.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a retired mortgage banker, a published author, and I am presently an entrepreneur building a business in the health food industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Design, interior design, cooking and baking, and I am an award winning inventor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have over 1,000 books in my home, plus an eReader. I like smooth jazz and R&B, I am a foodie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my iPad, my kitchen, my books, travel, my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My business and how to continue to grow it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always reading or engrossed in some sort of project. I have a strong need to make or invent things. I think I might be a bit of a nerd. An adorable one though, so please don't hold it against me. I do also know how to laugh and have fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are the type of African-American man who is used to an upper middle class lifestyle, desires a beautifully decorated and kept home, and meals made from scratch (I'm culinary school trained), I am the one for you. If you desire an experienced travel mate, I am the one for you. If you desire a loving mate
to kiss, cuddle and make passionate love to, I am the one for you. If you want your mate to be intelligent and articulate also, what are you waiting for? I do not respond to men without photos. I am not seeking a casual relationship.