Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Deisd92192

22 M Waltham, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:41am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Korean (Poorly), Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, for one, I guess that I am a very weird person, but that's a good thing because it makes us unique and interesting. This might sound cliched but I lovemy best friends. They are my life! I love food and I basically eat anything and everything. Korean food is definitely my favorite though. I am a very sarcastic and outgoing person and I love making people laugh and I love people who can take a joke because it makes things more fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I go to school for international politics and health care.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading. I'm a really fast reader and I love books.
Being a Foodie. I love trying out new cuisines and restaurants.
Listening and giving advice because everyone basically comes to me for it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh or how happy I always am. I try to make everyone smile when they are around me. Recently it has been how tired I am. Junior Year does that to you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Looking for Alaska, Furies of Calderon, Tuesdays with Morrie, Hunger Games, Harry Potter, Graceling, Child called It, The 5 people you meet in Heaven.

Television: Nikita, Iris, The Voice, Family guy, Modern Family.

Music: Beast, Shinee, MBLAQ, Marina and The Diamonds, Kesha, Jenni Rivera, Prince Royce, Florence and the Machine, Mumfords And Sons. Of Monsters And Men, David Archuleta. I have weird tastes.

Food: Thai, Vietnamese, Chinese, Japanese, Italian, Mexican. Pretty much all food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer
Friends
Books
Wine hahaha
Love
Kindness
Kinda cliche but they are all true.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and where mine is going...and I always wonder what my life would be like if I was born into a different culture.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends enjoying life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry over any sob story someone tells me....LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out or be friends!