Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DelRN87

27 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've lived in Tucson for all of my life thus far and would love to venture upon a change in environment within the next couple of years - I'm leaning toward the Pacific Northwest as I think I'd enjoy a cool, green, and fresh environment a lot more than the dry, hot, dirty desert. I'm into my fitness in general and enjoy the outdoors. One of my favorite outdoor activities is biking - I even rode in El Tour de Tucson a couple years ago. I also enjoy a lot of indoor activities such as listening to a wide variety of music, watching movies and videos, and playing games. I'm into sports, too, especially during football season!
What I’m doing with my life
Helping maintain and save the lives of those with broken hearts (in a rather literal sense). When I'm not working I try to maintain a balance of activity (often biking) and relaxation. I'm definitely adventurous and am up for trying just about anything at least once.
I’m really good at
Working with numbers, keeping a positive attitude in almost all situations and most importantly, relating to my profession, enjoying the field I work in and making positive impacts on the lives of others.

Oh, and making freakin' delicious smoothies.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I smile a lot. People also tend to notice that I am kinda care-free and take life as it comes, and that I'm easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't know that I have a FAVORITE movie, but a couple that I've seen recently and thoroughly enjoyed include Lincoln, The King's Speech, Casablanca, and One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest.

I enjoy shows that make me laugh such as Arrested Development as well as ones that make me think and are also fun, like MythBusters. And lately, Cosmos.

I love all kinds of food and music, but my favorites when it comes to music are classic rock and classical/romantic era music. Perhaps an unusual combo, but I love the sounds of the piano and the electric guitar.
The six things I could never do without
Companionship
Music
My bike
Mobility
Sleep
AC and a fan during a Tucson summer night
I spend a lot of time thinking about
People in my life and those I've had meaningful encounters with. The universe and other science-y stuff. Whatever else may come to mind when laying in bed at night.

"If you wish to make an apple pie from scratch you must first invent the universe." - Carl Sagan
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes out with friends doing one thing or another. Sometimes sleeping in preparation for the next day's 12-hour shift. Sometimes just staying in and doing as I please.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're interested in conversation and getting to know me a bit better.