Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Delerius

39 M Bracknell, UK

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Chilled out easy going guy just looking to make a few friends, me and my partner have been together in for 11 years in an open relationship however I am not here just looking for prospective partners.

My main reason for being here is to just connect with people, over time my friends have moved on and I need to reconnect with the world
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not nearly enough!!!

Most of my time is consumed by work and spending time wishing I was doing something more interesting. I am currently learning to play the guitar and I can play a whole 3 songs so far!.

I love to spend time meditating, discovering meditation was life changing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have an interest in clinical hypnosis, I have been told that I give great advice though I am aweful at listening to my own.

I have a quirky and sometimes dark sense of humor, every now and then I get some form of divine inspiration and say something extremely funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to find me intimidating, but in reality i am the complete opposite.

I am a big guy and i guess people see that first but there is a very interesting person in there too!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read though i don't do it nearly enough, i love horror movies, especially Japanese/Korean. Currently addicted to breaking bad. Really would love to get out more, hence the profile, i also enjoy cooking.

I enjoy swimming and walking though I don't nearly do enough of either so anyone on here that could kick me up the arse and make me exercise more would be awesome :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Secret
Music,
my partner
Family
Self belief
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I get so many visitors but so few messages, are there any proactive people on here or is it my profile is awful lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing the opposite to what I want to.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for fun, friendship or just to chat, I don't bite hard and I always let go eventually