Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DelhiIll6AM

23 M Libertyville, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, I probably shouldn't write this when I'm angry, but here goes nothing...

I don't like how OKC lays out profiles, so I'm just gunna make up my own little Q&A based on what I'd ask people if I wanna get to know them.

What should I call you?
Sean, unless you've got a good nickname for me

So what's your life like right now?
I'm a student at DePaul University, majoring in Computer Science (AUUUUHHH!!!). That should say It all I guess. As for work, internships and part-time IT stuff 'til I get that shiny piece of paper. Living in the suburbs for now, but moving to Chicago in Spring/Summer. Can't wait to get out there.

*yawn* Okay, what about the fun stuff? What do you like to do?
Glad you asked. I like building and fixing things. I love working on my Jeep and computers. I like skateboarding (yes, still). There's something about it that really puts me in my feel-good mode. That goes for surfing and snowboarding too. You can never be too old for it. Rock climbing, I wish I did it more often, I miss it. Love me some roller coasters too. I've been in love with them since I was a kid. Heights, thrills, exciting stuff where I feel like I'm not really in control. That's the stuff I like. In winter, I watch movies, play guitar, and play video games, especially old ones.

Cool, cool... Do you art?
Hells yes I do. I love art. All sorts of it. Written art, language art, music, dance, film, etc etc. My favorite has to be music. I identify with it the strongest. It's only one I really "create". "To be a good writer, you have to be a good reader as well. The same applies to any form of art. " --Trey Anastasio. That said, I listen to and play all sorts of genres. I don't think I could breathe without music. I love it in my room, in my car, jamming in some crammed room with friends (or strangers), live in a bar or music venue, at a rave, at a middle of nowhere music festival, everywhere, everywhere, everyhour, everyday. Film has got to be the second favorite. So much that I'd call it a hobby. I really want to join a film club soon.

What kind of music do you like?
Oh man, I could never tell you everything, so I'll list some favorite genres. Old hippie crap, new hippie crap, California rock, jazz, classical guitar, Celtic, P-funk, Punk, 60's rock, 70's rock, 90's pop, older hip-hop, and EDM.

Sports and stuff?
I love some sports. I watch hockey, football, and basketball (Go Hawks! Go Bears! Go Bulls!), but sports I play? I'm pretty good at tennis. That's all I ever really got decent at. I'd give anything a shot though. Frolfing and skinny dipping in Lake Michigan at midnight are sports right...?

What's some of your favorite foods?
Wellllll, I'm a vegan. Not an elitist-militant one, I don't care what other people wanna eat. Believe it or not, I eat more than just grass and tofu. Favorite foods though? Thai, Mexican, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern (I'm half Turkish), American, and Sammitches (yes, they get their own category). As for alcohol, I don't drink often or that much, but I like craft beers and wine.

If any of you remember the "award" system:
phoxxz gave me: Smarter Than The Average Bear
Awarded May 12, 2011
“So smart and wise and just a overall wonderful person to talk to. I'm a picky conversationalist and he blew me away :3 Great personality! :D”

MangoMilkshakes gave me: Smarter Than The Average Bear
Awarded Feb 1, 2011
“He really is smarter than the average bear! Also very funny, charming and nice. :D”

(spoiler: intelligence is a huge turn on for me)

One more thing, I'm actually into girls and guys, but I just couldn't take it anymore with the guys on OKC. I don't feel like I need to explain myself on this one.

ttfn, ta ta for now!