Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MomentumDream

28 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Grew up in TX but have moved around since then and NY has been home for the last 4 years.

Travel, food, live music, film, fashion and some adrenaline are what I'm into.

I love to laugh and pride myself on having a great sense of humor. When recanting stories I usually end up ruining my own punch line because right before I get to it -I'm already bursting out laughing. (It boggles me when people are so serious! Get a grip, mate!)
What I’m doing with my life
Marketing. Vague enough for you?

Learning to ski, going to live shows - all kinds from a friend's band in sketchy clubs, to huge festivals like Coachella, to concerts at Avery Hall - if you're into live music; I already like you.

Foodie adventures - I love exploring all kinds of different ethnic foods as well as comfort food favorites - if you're a picky eater or have diet restrictions - I doubt we'll jive.
I’m really good at
Reorganizing my friends things in their apartment - my way just makes more sense! (9/10 they agree!) planning impromptu getaways, storytelling, procrastinating, following a recipe and it actually tasting amazing ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
Teeth. Hey, I have nice chompers.

Height? I'm mini sized or everyone here is just a giant!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
On the Road, Great Gatsby, Catcher in the Rye, Sex, Drugs, & Cocoa Puffs, The Outliers, American Psycho, Silverlinings Playbook, Lolita, 1984, Crime and Punishment, Freakonomics...

Amores Perros, Dogtooth, Snatch, Vanilla Sky, Catfish, Bad Education, American Beauty, An Education, Shame, La Vida Precoz y Breve de Sabina. More of an indie/foreign buff then anything.

Just watched Her and that really put into perspective how lonely and isolated you can feel being in a metropolis and obsessing over technology.

Girls, Vice, Real Time w/ Mahr, The Real World (I've been watching it since I can remember and eventhough it's a complete loss of brain cells I can't help myself!)

Anything from jazz, salsa, indie rock to hip hop.

Raw Oysters - I will whore out for oysters...ok, maybe not...or yeh, probably! Also Korean, Indian, Ethiopian, Malaysian, Mexican. Though I don't think I'll ever be able to decline a cheeseburger add some bacon and I'm yours!
The six things I could never do without
Internet, passport, Vmoda headphones, concealer, yummy food and STRONG coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next trip will be and where I'll be eating there.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends - I have a lot of Fridays off (3 day weekends!) so an impromptu trip, a concert or dinner with friends are all possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm more inclined to date a guy who is closer to 40 then closer to 30. Just a preference :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You flipped a coin and it landed on tails.