Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DeliciousWaffles

26 Redmond, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Rather than distilling my life story into a banal description that could easily be attributed to any dude living in the Pacific Northwest, I thought I'd list some random facts about myself instead.

- When I was young, I once snuck a kitten home from my grandparent's farm in Yakima. Obviously my parents found out when we got home. They grounded me for two weeks.

- I put more effort into doing my own thing than trying to align myself with any one person's thing. Many of my groups of friends have nothing in common (other than being awesome) so I can usually find someone who's down for whatever.

- I worked at an "upscale" pizza chain for a few years but my favorite pizza still comes from the freezer isle.

- I do lighting for weddings, run sound for a few different events and outdoor festivals, and occasionally teach students about technical theatre.

- Rattlesnake Lake at midnight is a fun hike if you're not afraid of the dark.

- I once smacked my ankle with a bowling ball and blacked out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for the Mouse.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Arriving at places on time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books – Adventure and biographies. Anything Clive Cussler or Tom Clancy. Recently read Delivering Happiness by Tony Hsieh and Kitchen Confidential by Anthony Bourdain.

Movies – I'm no critic; I'll enjoy just about anything rated 4+ stars on IMDB. Cheesy action movies and sci fi are probably my favorite. Star Wars (original Trilogy), The Fifth Element, Hot Rod, The Decent, Anything Pixar (Very well done!), The Lion King, The Transporter, The Expendables, Pulp Fiction, Shawshank Redemption, Oceans Eleven+, Anchorman

Music – I can listen to and appreciate almost every music genre. EDM, rock, indie, alternative, top 40, hip hop (mainstream and underground), jazz, etc..

Food – Everything! I especially enjoy thai, vietnamese, mexican, and good ol' American comfort food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) The Internet
2) Toothpaste
3) Good beer
4) The first three are usually good enough.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How i'd rather be doing something outside.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends. I'll go out with friends and coworkers occasionally but I'm perfectly content relaxing at home as well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think pie is better than cake.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!