Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Curiously-Deb

47 F Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 44–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Law
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
No matter how long I've lived in New York (which is my entire life) I'll never get tired of exploring the city. My weekly goal is to try something new, whether it's seeing new live theater, heading to Washington Heights for a taste of Cuban food, or listening to live music.
I'm such a wanderer that one time I got lost at a rooftop event and somehow found myself in the middle of opera musicians setting up for a show. I stayed and enjoyed the show.
I guess you can call me Curious Georgette.
I'm pretty active and try to tie in exploring to my workout repertoire too.

I'm looking forward to Fall, along with a hike in Bear Mountain. But if I had to pick a favorite trail it would be the Appalachian over the Raccoon Ridge-the views are breathtaking.
Closer to home I'm all about yoga and cycling classes. I have also just started a specific type of dance class that allows me to combine by workout skills and affords me some creativity. Although a simple walk through a downtown neighborhood for some people watching will do.
I enjoy live theater. Listening to live music is also a treat. My favorite is jazz.
My ideal match would be just a curious about discovering new things as I am, whether it's a new restaurant in the city or an undiscovered part of Central Park, seeing live theater, enjoying live music. He'd be open to new possibilities in life and lead a similarly active lifestyle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a court reporter. Seeing how cases unfold, whether it is criminal or civil, is the ultimate learning experience!

I am also seeing as much live theater as I can. Being a member of TDF is a plus! I especially enjoy the creativity of off-off Broadway.
Coming across new jazz venues this winter has kept me warm, I am always up for listening to live music. Even subway station live music. Recently found out that the muscians audition for the venues.
I have also begun a new specific type of dance class that allows me to use my workout skills.
Variety keeps me balanced.

I really love walking the city bridges and did so all summer. I also did this Winter. I even walked the Brooklyn, Manhattan and Williamsburg bridges all in one day.
There's still so much more I have to discover, including Randall's Island, Harlem, and Bennett Park(the highest point in Manhattan) and the little red lighthouse.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Living life to the fullest. Making new friends. Protecting and supporting the people I care about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my youthfulness, my eyes, my petite shape, my kindness and passionate nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There is nothing quite like listening to live music for an evening.
Jazz is a bonus.
I also enjoy listening to upbeat music as I workout.
"That Used to Be Us: How America Fell Behind in the World it invented and How We Can Come Back" by Michael Mandelbaum, I highly recommend it.
I also enjoy New York Magazine, Time and The New York Times.
I enjoy all kinds of food, especially spicy. Actually, the more spicy the better.
Movies, old and new, especially independent and action films.
Watching live theater, whether it is Broadway or off-off Broadway is a treat!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, family, laughter, friends, looking forward to what each day brings.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I did ponder this.......So many things came to mind. New experiences. New Adventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being I fly by the seat of my pants, I could be seeing live theater, listening to live music, taking a stroll in Central Park, going to a jazz club or
curled up on my couch watching a movie. Getting in a good workout is fantastic too!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy cutting up an apple in slices and dunking the slice in peanut butter!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My ideal match would be just as curious about discovering new things as I am, whether it's a new restaurant in the city or an undiscovered part of Central Park. He'd be open to new possibilities in life and lead a similarly active lifestyle.
A guy who enjoys conversations about everything from local news to the best off-off Broadway show is a plus--I'm always up for a healthy debate.