Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Delightfuldear

62 Brookline, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings! Yes, I am just entering this chapter where I can find time to explore New England after years away. Happily I have resettled in Boston with a great job and a sense of curiosity after years overseas. Biking, hiking, tennis and dancing are favorites to share, and I am ready to join him in his passions as well. Recently single again, I hope to work to live, rather than live to work. Why, you may wonder? Imagine that I love to go out on a Tuesday night, my life in other countries taught me to make time for people a little every day!

So the rest of of the story happens in person over a coffee, conversation perhaps in an outdoor cafe. Join me, why not?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Truth be told I am a professor by day, teaching, writing and working in the community, and a dancer by night. This fall I am rekindling my passion for watercolor painting and learning new dances and music
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking to find the best in people. Playing with children, small and large who appreciate the outdoors and its natural beauty. Treasuring moments for laughing, sharing stories, and being close to others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dark sparkling eyes and smile which I share with friends who keep me laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite music classical, folk, reggae, and jazz each with different venues. As for movies I love " The Descendants" and " Exotic Hotel Marigold" most recently but adored " the Artist". My taste in books are a combination of political commentary, mysteries, and carefully crafted novels. With my boys I have started to share biographies of famous athletes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Daily workouts or jogging
Dance
Friends and family gatherings
My Pup
My bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can challenge myself to try new experiences with others.
Ways to contribute to my community as a volunteer and active citizen
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I adore going out to the movies, having a dinner party or getting out to dance
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a good baseball player having grown up being the only girl in a family of brothers and male cousins.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a curious character who is willing to explore and venture into new places with humor and adventure in mind.