Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 M Manchester, NH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:01pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly vegetarian
Not at all
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm Chris and I'm just going to give a quick synopsis of myself rather than blabbing on forever.
I love art and major in illustration.
I have ESP (Extrasensory Perception)
I'd call my self a little nerdy and sort of lame but of course in a good way.
Video games are fantastic.
I'm convinced that I'm a little ADD and OCD.
I can be pretty goofy once you've gotten to know me.
But I'm not going to sit here type everything about me. That's for you to discover. :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm majoring in Illustration to become a concept artist and basically do pre-production art.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art: Photography, drawing, Photoshop and writing.
Making people smile and getting along with almost anyone.
Video games.
Horseback riding.
Not sleeping
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My uplifting personality
My friendliness
My eyes and lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Millenium Series, The Great Gatsby, Harry Potter, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Needful Things, Misery.

Movies: The Millennium Series, Final Fantasy Advent Children, Harry Potter, The Shining, Sherlock Holmes, The Avengers, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, Hanna, 500 Days of Summer, Psycho, The Shining, Pan's Labyrinth, Kill Bill

Shows: American Horror Story, The Walking Dead, CSI, Supernatural, The Office, South Park, The Venture Bros.,

Video Games: Kingdom Hearts, Resident Evil, Haunting Ground, Silent Hill, Final Fantasy, Tekken, Soul Calibur, The Last of Us, Tomb Raider, Heavy Rain

Music: Indie, Alternative, Alternative Rock, Classical, Original Soundtracks

Food: Salad, Salmon, Nearly any vegetable, Strawberries
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Art: My supplies, portfolio, artwork
Snuggling (I would seriously die without it.)
My PlayStation and video games
My friends and family
My Cameras
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and how it's going to be.
Inspirtation for new artwork. Art stuff in general.
My path to becoming successful.
ESP related things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading, writing, drawing, playing video games, hanging with my friends, driving around, and visiting haunted places, working out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Internally I'm an Englishman. I've always been surrounded by people from England so the words I use and how I say them maybe different.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you believe we have similar interests,
enjoy being bizarre, want to have a nice friendly chat and can hold an awesome conversation rather than simple one worded messages. No one likes that.