Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Della_Luna

37 M Staten Island, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
37 year old Taurus, born and raised in New York City where I still live with my 2 audacious dogs. I always found NYC to be an odd place, but I hope that will change someday! I'm a licensed EMT and Security guard and a very goal oriented type of guy. I am an independent author of science fiction novels. If you're the type that enjoys anything such as hiking, bird-watching, strolling through museums, planetariums, etc, then say hello!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Novelist/Writer and Emergency Medical tech.

In my spare time, I love to write and I'm working on my 3rd novel. When I'm not writing, I'm visiting national parks and hiking with my dogs and my DSLR. I love landscape photography.

.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, debating, analyzing, and asking questions. Expect to be questioned often when dating me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Brooklyn accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Stanley Kubrick films, Science Fiction, comic stories, animals, Wolves , science, quantum physics, Rain, wind, and snow. -Autumm, gothic culture, Thunder, Swords, Kung fu flicks, -Samurais, Asian Culture, Indian Culture, Cooking, Space Travel, parapsychology, theories in general, philosophy, Genetic Memory Theory, Astrology, Astronomy, Cryptids , Anime....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs, The Internet, Books, cooking shows, sci-fi, and stories, stories are my life. That sums it up.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My writing projects-- The future--The Earth--and animal conservation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on a novel, or going to the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an introvert.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You take the time to read my profile and feel we'd click.