Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dellarae_B

33 F Bismarck, ND

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
OKAY, apparently I need to add this piece first.... 1. Have your license and your OWN car! I won't be a taxi driver!! 2. Have a job!! I won't support you financially!! 3. I'm not into the whole bad boy thing, aka have been locked up or being in and out of jail!! 4. If you do any drugs at all, including weed! I'm not interested!! I swear a good decent amount of guys on here fall into theses categories! If none of these apply to you, AWESOME!! (haha) continue reading if your still interested!

BTW...if your boobs are bigger than mine....your more than "a little extra"!!!! Just putting that out there. :)

My name is Dellarae. Im a single mother to a 6 year old girl. If that is going to be a problem, keep it moving! No hurt feelings!! =)

I love to laugh and joke around. I am very sarcastic with a witty sense of humor at least 95% of the time. I almost always have a smile on my face.

I enjoy camping, fishing, movies (horror and comedy are my favorite), i love love love to play bean bag toss. It gets addicting! :) I spend a lot of time with my family, nothing is more important to me. My dislikes are shopping, hunting and golf. Other than that, I'm willing to try or do just about anything.

I'm a sucker for tattoo's, I love em! I have 7 and plan on getting much more!!

I quit smoking Jan. 1st of 12. Yayy for me! It's amazing what your off spring can get you to do! I refuse to be one of those parents that tell your kid/s "don't smoke" as I'm smoking a cigarette! That's lame and dumb!! (In my opinion)

I recently started working out. Blah!

What I'm doing on here: I'm trying something new and seeing how it goes. If something happens, then great! If not, then I can say that I tried this (I'm kinda nerdy like that). I look at this as expanding my horizons, anything is possible.

What Im looking for on here, it depends. I don't have a set type. I like clean cut, tatted up, average build and even a little chubby build. An absolute must have is a sense of humor! I cant stress that one enough. Im a joker about everything. Oh and have a job! Im not looking to support anyone nor do i want too. I can handle a man with at least one kid, two, well that's kinda pushing it, three kids is too many, we might not be for each other. Im not trying to sound cold hearted or rude, but I know what i don't want in a relationship. Im not trying to walk into the Brady bunch!

Anything else you want to know, don't be afraid to ask! I'm a friendly person who doesn't bite, well not unless you want me too! :P Have a good one!
What I’m doing with my life
Just working and taking care of my daughter. I'm enjoying introducing her to new things and seeing what she likes and dislikes.
I’m really good at
listening to people, my job, laughing at myself, (all kinds of things) =) etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile, my height, my pervertedness, my off the wall personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love horror and comedy movies (there my fav). I like all kinds of music, rap, country, r&b, oldies (my mood makes a difference on what im feeling at that time), however, i dislike heavy metal.
The six things I could never do without
my family, money, transportation, food, phone, and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
all kinds of random things
On a typical Friday night I am
Almost always home, I like to unwind from a long work week. Which can sometimes consist of renting movies, or channel surfing. Nothing serious.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
when im nervous or scared, i get the giggles and talk (alot) :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I sound interesting! :)

DON'T message me if....you have drinking or drug issues, and/or cant keep a job!!!