Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Delphigaia

64 Portland, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm confident, intelligent, and independent. I don't need a man in my life to be happy, but I would love to have a partner to share the good times with. It would make me happier :-) My friends think of me as warm, affectionate, nurturing, and rather wickedly funny. My grandsons know they can ask me anything...and I do mean anything...and I will tell them the truth. I am a proud progressive liberal. I don't understand how people can justify voting against their own interests, but I can agree to disagree with other people and still find them interesting. I am not good with shallow relationships...life is too short to spend time with people you don't truly care for. Best of luck to everyone who is searching for one special someone to share this stage of their life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am very fortunate to have spent my life doing what I love. I spent many years as an actor/singer in musical theatre and opera. At this point, I am semi retired from the stage, but enjoy teaching others to sing and to make magic on the stage.

I also enjoy reading, gardening, cooking, spending time with my kids and grandkids, and enjoying the company of close friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things...anything I have an interest in. I am a professional musician and performer, and teach as well, both privately and at the college level. My interests include reading, cooking, gardening,
Music, theatre and people. My family is very important, and I have three grandsons whom I adore. My friends are also important, but I count true friends as rare treasures. I'm very friendly and outgoing, so have many acquaintances...but true friends???...those are precious and modest in number.

I give great dinner parties!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my eyes, and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Psychological thrillers (Silence of the lambs grabs my attention every time!), comedies (bridesmaids was one of the funniest shows I've seen in a very long time). Mysteries, romance, legal or courtroom dramas. Current tv favorites...Dexter, next iron chef, bones. Love musical theatre, opera, thought provoking plays and movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & friends
Good food and good wine
Music and theatre
A comfortable home
Intelligent and witty conversation
Seeing the beauty in the world around us and appreciating the simple things in life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lovely it would be to have a partner to share everyday things, as well as love and passion...both for each other and for the things we enjoy doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing at home or going to the theatre.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can appreciate a grown woman who accepts herself as she is. I wasted some time in my youth trying to be a fashionable chihuahua. I finally decided to just be the best St.Bernard I could be. I am a big woman, but know how to dress well, and have never frightened any small children.

In return, I don't care if you are short, bald, big, bearded, or clean cut, as long as you are well groomed and a man of integrity and kindness....a great sense of humor is a necessity!