Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DelrayBrit

46 M Delray Beach, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 29–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi :) I'm an English guy that has traveled the world and is lucky to have made a life living and working here in Florida. I am a kind decent person with a keen mind and a big heart. I am successful in my career and confident in myself without being arrogant. I enjoy a spirited intelligent discussion about almost anything but also like to take time to relax and just have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making the most of my time to enjoy friends and family, to get satisfaction from my work, to build for my future and never look back with regret. I make it to the gym pretty often, not because I relish the workouts but I do appreciate the results. I'm generally a rational person but I can't help believe a little that fate has things in store for us all.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
quickly weighing up people, situations, places and figuring out what works. I can listen to someone and empathize with their thinking even if I might have a different opinion about something.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My English accent is as strong as when I arrived here 10 years ago. I'm tall and certainly look the part of my English/Irish/Norwegian descent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Drama by Michael Connolly or John Grisham, humor from Bill Bryson or Terry Pratchett
TV - Family Guy, 30 Rock, Game of Thrones, Downton Abbey, House of Lies
Music - open to most music except mindless techno or rambling jazz
Food - enjoy italian, american, chinese, japanese... simple and fresh more so than over the top and pretentious. Not good at eating my veggies and mexican wouldn't be my thing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Hugs
Intelligence
Trust
Optimism
A sense of purpose
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
ready to celebrate the start of the weekend! Could be out on the Avenue in Delray or home with some great wine, it's all about good company :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think there might be a spark of chemistry between us, don't hesitate to say hello!