Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Delt7111

30 M Richardson, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm always up for a good time and love doing fun activities, and will make the best out of any situation. I am easy going, honest, open minded, and enjoy doing things for other people that make them feel special. I also love to stay active by organizing group sports like soccer, football and water volleyball (weather permitting).

One of my passions is to volunteer, I admit this has been lacking lately. But I have been known to participate in our large social group at work when time permits and still frequently at church on the weekends helping out our kids groups. Currently I am involved in coaching an out reach soccer group comprised of 11th and 12th graders.

I have a close group of friends who I enjoy hanging out with on the weekends (they are always down for a BBQ) or depending on how chaotic the week, a happy hour or two.

I love to get away. Some of my favorite places to go are the beach, lake or mountains. If its cold I ski/snowboard and if its warm we hike and mountain bike. I am always up to exploring new places and cultures or a quick trip out of town.

I am out going, fun loving and down to earth. I can find the fun anywhere, so would love to find someone that has a great sense of humor to be a partner in crime with when the occasion arises. In my profession people say time is money. I prefer to think of time as an opportunity to cash in on a new memory.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After years of working I am finally starting to hit my stride. I have recently just moved into a lead role on my project and am excited to take on new opportunities and challenges. My company is high on work/life balance and am looking to fill the life part with a best friend to share new adventures with. While I search, I will continue to enjoy my time with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding the fun in everything I do and making people laugh. Either with me or at me doesn't matter as long as we are smiling and having fun. Also, I am good at knowing how to treat a woman right, thanks to parents that raised me as a southern gentlemen, with old fashioned values
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Cant pass on a good sandwich. I am big on mexican food and a good steak. I do like to cook and grill for friends and family and try out new recipes and sometimes experiment as well. Cooking parties are fun as well.

When i have a change to watch TV I like: White collar, suits, Big bang theory, The Unit, food network and the military channel (Goes with the job).

Music - I like it all, as long as its got good lyrics and nice beat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, faith and phone (Have to stay in touch right).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Genuinely nice, independent, easy going, honest woman with a good sense of humor that is looking for a serious relationship centered on friendship with the possibility of more....