Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DeltaLimaTango

48 F Tacoma, WA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 42–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very nice person. Sometimes to a fault. I have a whole lot of love in my heart. Just haven't found the right person to give it to. I feel that I have a lot to offer a relationship. As much as I want to have someone to kiss goodnight every night and wake up to every morning I refuse to settle. I enjoy walking in a park, and on a beach preferably not alone however I don't mind. I love watching sunsets and sitting by a campfire. One of my favorite things to do (up until two years ago) was riding my Harley. Unfortunately I had to sell it. Shit happens...I'll get another one someday. I also like going to comedy clubs, concerts and out to dinner. I just need someone I do these things with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I owned a few childrens hair salons from 1991-2011. Closed my last salon to move to North Carolina two years ago. Didn't like it there so I came home after a year. Now I'm managing a salon, which I LOVE! Not having to worry about quarterly taxes, and all the other things that comes along with being a business owner is nice. At lease for now. At some point I would like to open another salon, but for now I'm very content putting in my 40 hours as an employee :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at the important things in life like...being loyal, being a good mother(I have a 26 year old son who lives in Seattle and a 14 year old daughter who lives in Cincinnati), I'm good at being a good daughter, sister, and friend. I like to think that I'm good at being funny. I crack myself up often ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My infectious personality :)))
My tattoos...
and my eyes I guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book would be To Kill A Mockingbird, my favorite movie is probably Kingpin, my favorite music is hard as I like a wide variety...a few of my favorite bands are Steely Dan, Morphine, The Tea Party, Alice In Chains/Mad Season, and Janes Addiction...my favorite food is probably Thai, however I love Indian food as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my family, my job (aka money), food, water, air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
this one is dumb...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me IF you aren't a "player". I'd rather not waste my time on guys who are having a mid life crisis. I am sooo past that in my life...ready to meet the person I'm suppose to get old with!