Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Deltron5k

26 Fairfax, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries
Education
University
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Like everyone else around here, I'm a transplant. I was born and raised in the Midwest, and have lived in Nova my entire adult life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the technology industry, so I spend a lot of time trying to keep up with the growth of our business. Outside of work, I enjoy rock climbing, precision rifle shooting, racing, and last but not least--spending time with my family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fact checking and fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Send me a message and tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ishmael, My Bloody Life, 1984

Movies: Fight Club, Drive, Waynes World, Terminator 2, Django Unchained, Spaceballs, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, Dumb & Dumber, Christmas Story, Christmas Vacation, Harry Potter (all of them)

Shows: Workaholics, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Bobs Burgers, The League, Sons of Anarchy, The Office, House of Cards, Bored to Death

Music: Modest Mouse, Tom Petty, Queens of the Stone Age, Kanye West, Neil Young, Badly Drawn Boy, M Machine, Wu-Tang, White Zombie, Glitch Mob

Food: Beer (Guinness, New Castle), Burgers, Pizza (ANY!), Steak, Cheese, Eggs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family
-Good Beer
-Good Food
-Cars
-Nice Weather
-Firm Mattress
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When will my muscles recover so I can go climbing again?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Running through the fountains in Georgetown, drunk, after all of the bars have closed--then when my friend mysteriously arrives to pick the group of us up, assuring him I know where I'm going while I proceed to lead him down a bike path (in his car).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some days I fantasize what it would be like to lose all of my material possessions and my job. It causes me to have anxiety, but it's interesting to think about.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a sweet, low maintenance, laid back nerd with a hint of snark and a raunchy sense of humor.