Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 F Muskegon, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Banking / Finance
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! I'm an outgoing lady who loves spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy the fine things that life has to offer. If I'm not working I can often be found spending time playing pool reading , darts, drinking, playing cards, going on wine tasting trips or generally just relaxing with a good book. I like being outside, bonfires and road trips. I'm a fairly easy going gal who likes to have a good time.

I am inquisitive, amusing, and fiesty
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time in Grand Rapids as an Accounts Payable Accountant. I love my job! I'm enjoying living life, and spending time with my loved ones.
I’m really good at
I'm a great listener, and a fabulous friend. I have been told I'm really supportive, and kind.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh! It escapes often, because the simple things in life make my day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS - Anything by Jodi Picoult or Mary Higgins Clark. I love to read, so I'm not picky!

MOVIES - I am a movie buff! Some of my favorites are: Crash, Identity, Haven, Life As a House, Clue, Bridget Jones Diary, Lord of the Rings, The Wedding Date, The Constant Gardener, Across The Universe and much more!

TV SERIES - Vampire Diaries, Secret Life of an American Teenager, Grey's Anatomy, Gilmore Girls, Monk, Psych, TruBlood, Californication, Army Wives, DropDeadDiva, Desperate Housewives (Love DVR)

MUSIC - I have a big variety of music from classical to hard rock/heavy metal. I have a long commute for work, so I'm in my car listening to music alot. Some of my favorites are KMFDM, Nine Inch Nails, Country, Nickleback, Saving Abel, Jack Johnson, Dave Matthews Band, Pop Evil
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Laughing
4. Cards
5. Baby Elena
6. Wine tasting trips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How lucky I am to have a wonderful family and friends that are just as much family as anyone could ask for. I'm looking forward to meeting someone with some common interests.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, or spending time relaxing and winding down from the work week. I enjoy going out or staying in. I'm pretty easy going.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You can ask me.. I don't have anything to hide.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're an honest, fun individual who likes hanging out and having fun. I'm looking for friends or possibly more, depending on how things turn out. Feel free to message me anytime.