Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Deluxewinnogran

43 M Arlington, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Black, Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently employed at a Boston area museum and have recently begun a graduate program in Museum Studies. I just returned from a month long tour of India as a recipient of an arts fellowship; I am now in the process of creating a body of work inspired by my travels that I hope to exhibit in the coming year.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Starting around 2008 I have been told with increasing regularity that I look ‘presidential’ – I’m guessing it’s the ears.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to read modern/contemporary art history and criticism, with some occasional fiction thrown in for good measure -- David F Wallace, Haruki Murakami, Phillip K Dick, Salman Rushdie, Michel Houellebecq, etc. ...

Although I wouldn't consider myself an avid moviegoer I aspire to be.
For starters I intend to watch all of Stanley Kubrick's films which will be screening at the MFA this month.

Shows and music? Yes, let's!

I enjoy making soups, pesto, and improvised meals. I also love going out for pad thai, ramen, udon, dosa, dal shorva, falafel, and curries, as well as experimenting with new dishes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In my experience 'things' of this sort have had a tendency to fluctuate in number and intensity with a certain regular-irregularity. The current list of could-never-do-withouts is as follows: nail clippers, frozen pizza, the space-time continuum, comfortable sweaters, clam chowder, and seltzer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of different things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Open to anything from dinner and movies at home to live music and drinks out on the town, but most often I am content spending a Friday night with a small group of family/friends sharing a relaxing meal.