Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DementuZ

23 Horten, Norway Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Danish (Poorly), Norwegian (Fluently), Swedish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a gentleman at heart, but somewhat of a rascal outwardly amongst friends. You could say I'm doing silly things, but always (read: mostly) for the right reasons.

I like to call myself somewhat of a goth person, although unless wearing my full get-up, I don't look it. I do enjoy wearing black though.

I am very fascinated by the style, life and culture around the Victorian era, think Sherlock Holmes etc - And, sadly, I am single.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying aswell as looking for a good job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smiling, being polite and welcoming to anyone and everyone. I don't judge people, period. (Unless they're convicted of something, obviously.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depending on whether or not I don my coat, tophat and walking stick. If I do, this would be the first thing people tend to notice.

If not, I really haven't asked too much about it. I do get comments on my sometimes scruffy beard though, be it compliments or not.

Friends tend to say the first thing they notice about me is my eyes, but I don't find them to be too fascinating. I may be biased on this though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I find it hard to list favourites of almost anything, as I like just about anything. It's almost easier to list genres I don't like, so here goes;

Movies:
I don't like Romantic comedies normally, but if they're well-written I might enjoy it - That's about it for movie genres I don't like.

Music:
I absolutely loathe Country and newer Hiphop / Rap. Old rap is good rap generally, the new stuff is horrid in my opinion. Also I tend to shy away from whatever's the "top hit" on the radio at any given time, but again - there might be something there that I can enjoy.

Shows:
There are only a few I've paid attention to, and I'll list those.
I'm a big NCIS fan, and I go to great lengths to keep a tidy archive of the series.

White Collar - Another brilliant series that I'm following.

The Big Bang Theory - I don't keep updated on this series, but I do like to watch it every now and again.

Books? Well. This gets tricky. I like any- and everything by Edgar Allan Poe, but I also enjoy contemporary writing, say for example J.K. Rowling and I also have a sweet spot for Desmond Bagley.

As for food, I eat most anything. I'm not too worried about diets, as I think I'm in pretty decent shape - I have a few favourites though, and they are as follows: Spaghetti with Minced chicken instead of beef, Tortillas, Macaroni Gratin and homemade pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Except for the bare neccessities, I'd say the six things I can't live without are, in no particular order;

Friends
Internet
Milk
Hot showers
My brother and sister
The occasional beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and nothing. My mind is a cobweb of thoughts and no thoughts, sometimes it's a royal mess.

I tend to spend a lot of time thinking about projects I have in mind for most anything - Home improvement, robots, what the future brings, that kind of stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at home, listening to music and gaming with my friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Definitely poke me if you're single, looking for a caring partner and have an interest for Goth or Victorian styles, and / or PC Gaming.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!