Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DemiCute

25 Vienna, Austria Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You can help eliminate traditional gender roles by messaging me first ;)

But no, glad my profile picture didn't scare you away yet :) I really suck at finding good intro sentences for a private message, so you could show me how it's done ~ (since well, in our time, it shouldn't be a problem for a girl to start a conversation, right? ;3)

First of all, i should probably write it on top of my page as well: Crossdressing is an occasional hobby for me, that i do like once or twice a month or so, it's not a lifestyle!

Also, i am not into guys, sorry about that :)

Now that you get to this line, i think you might not be totally confused out by my occasional "hobby" :) I am actually searching for a girl who wouldnt mind that and since its pretty hard to bring it up in a normal conversation, i figured i'd try a profile in hope to find someone who is into that as well or at least doesnt mind it, since it's pretty hard to bring that up in a normal conversation ;) Most of the time, i'm a pretty standard, somewhat introvert and nerdy guy ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sincerity, humor and confidence. You wont see me running around dressed like that outside though, dont worry haha :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite books isnt something to just list in a profile box, it's something to discuss.

music is mostly indie rock, rock, electronic, pop, bit kpop, metal, industrial, actually lots of different genres, mostly indie rock though.
food... i like food. mosty chinese, love fondue, actually all kinds of different stuff here as well.

Shows: himym, tbbt, twoandahalfmen, suits, house of cards, modern family, family guy, south park, american dad, adventure time, regular show, breaking bad, ... (starting to get nerdy...) but yeah, i actually have 10, 20 more or so i could list here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
PC
humor
internet
friends
music
Games
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home, surfing the internet, over at some friends at their place or out watching a movie or something. I like the more quieter and relaxing things in life, not really a clubbing or bar kind of person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i guess you might have already figured out what it is looking at my profile pics...

I do have an 18+ tumblr, for those who really are interested and not just curious too, but we should talk about that later haha ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you are into crossdressing guys or would try dating one
- dont mind me as a normal boy either (since that's how i usually run around most of the time ;3)
- you are somewhat nerdy/geeky and cute
- into videos games/movies/tv-shows/books
- and most important: have a good sense of humor of course :)