Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DemiGauge

32 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:36am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I live in Portland and i am loving it! Right now i am studying at PSU for a double major women studies and social work what i would like to do with these degrees is to help street kids and abused women. Also a cook at a local restaurant and bar.i prefer starting out slow and get to know someone and not rush into something. I am a bigger girl and i am not ashamed of it.I like to get tattoos when money permits. I like to spend time with friends going out and having fun or being dorks and staying in and watching anime...been just working on what makes me happy and a healthy person. Hopefully i will find someone someday that can be my partner in crime. But like they say you got to kiss a lot of frogs before you find well not a prince but the person that is right for you ^=^
I am very friendly but also very upfront and blunt.
I know people are not use to that in people today, but it is me and i am happy with who i am. ^o^
i am not into dating anyone that is in a poly relationship. been there, had that experience and i am a monogamous person i found out, i just don't like to share the person I am involved with , with another person.
also not here looking for casual sex or fuck buddies.. i would like to find "the one".i would like to think i could meet someone on here i could have a relationship with and has their shit together and not having a midlife crisis...but we shall see what the future holds
What I’m doing with my life
I go to school mostly right now,and working as a cook. Gonna get my BA in social work and womens studies , and then masters in social work maybe.
Also studying sign language as my second language in school.

Interested in home-brewing and reading up on it

being positive
I’m really good at
cuddling, being goofy,nerdy, makeup and hair, cheering people up, being adventurous, questioning everything, cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair and my 1 1/4 stretched ears, smile, neck tattoo, how short i am ,my love of unicorns, and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: choke, white orleander, anne rice books, run jane run,lullaby,prozac nation,dharma punx,Twilight series,memories of a geisha, slaughter house five, twilight series(i know dorky),e.e.cummings,world war z, walking dead

Movies: Dancer in the dark, hedwig and the angry inch, finding nimo, lilo and stitch, lord of the rings, batman, nightmare before christmas, dangerous beauty, mars attacks, pi, life is beautiful, battle royale, tale of two sisterskill bill volume 1 and 2, dancer in the dark, doomsday book, battle royal 1 & 2, iron sky,alfie, p.s. i love you,high school of the dead,night of the living dead,into the wild,indie films, foreign just about anything

TV Shows: invader zim, viva la bam, national geographics, anime, cartoon network, real sex,miami ink,history channel,grey's anatomy,dexter,the tudors,1,000 ways to die, nip tuck, dexter,six feet under, dead like me,robot chicken, aqua teen hunger force, heroes rock of love,doctor who,lost girl, walking dead,jericho, warehouse 13,discovery channel, history channel,true blood,vampire high.

Music: afi,tori amos, nin, floater,die antwoord, the strokes, poe, the network, kideny thieves, icon of coil, vnv nation, kmfdm, skold, ramones, elton john, billy joel,fine frenzy, amy whinehouse,plushgun, stray cats, stabbing westward, killbill soundtrack, hedwig and the angry inch soundtrack, apoptygma berzerk, juno reactor,
imogen heap, the honarary title,bright eyes, funeral for a friend,taking back sunday, fallout boy,bensfold seven, avenge seven fold,my birthday massacre, horror pops, slick 50, the postal service, bloodhound gang,tears for fears,my chemical romance, the flametrick subs, rumfits, hawthorne heights, h.i.m., the casualties, anti-flag, misfits, dropkick murphys, flogging molly, time again, rancid, social distortion,Lars Frederiksen & The Bastards, Groovie Ghoulies,the haunted, go go bordelo,rat city riot,pixies,modest mouse

.
The six things I could never do without
computer with internet, tattoos,friends, music, my kitten,books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what i should paint next.
On a typical Friday night I am
creating art or being distracted by friends

Being a kick ass cook
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that i love all things nerdy...which isn't a secret heh

i love to dip french fries in cheesy cream broccoli soup ..noms!

I am a unicorn
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
your up and want to talk and are a open person..

like to slow dance to frank sinatra
romantic
likes to text
know how to communicate
kid at heart
can hang with any crowd
nerdy and proud
Someone who realizes relationships take effort
Like going to museums
Like going to Powell's book store or comic shops