Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DemiGoddess13

35 F Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 32–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You will not meet my representative; what you see is what you get. I'm a cinephile and love to be entertained, somewhat of a comic book/anime geek. I'm a foodie and will try anything once but have a weakness for carrot cake; I heart sneakers and lastly, am a survivor of the first order.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Passionately advocating health literacy and health education as it can affect health outcomes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wii, cooking, getting the best deal for any item I'm shopping for, finding online coupon codes, lol!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My teeth then the beauty mark/mole on my nose. People always ask if I had a nose ring; and the answer is "No." And that I don't do weaves chicks stay inspecting my dome, some have even asked if my hair is a wig or stated "I want my weave to look like that"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite recent reads: Forty Million Dollar Slaves by William Rhoden and Battle Royale by Koushun Takami, however I read all kinds of books. Favorite shows: Game of Thrones, I know I'm late, but on this marathon of House, M.D., also a marathon of Justice League Unlimited, Boardwalk Empire is cool, OITNB, I like the 30 for 30 films, Adult Swim. Movies: Love video game/comic book genre movies, movies with lots of action (guns, explosions, kick ass fight scences) and comic oneliners, comedies. The last movie I saw was X-Men Days of Future Past. Music: I pretty much listen to everything. Food: fondness for my grandma's pineapple coconut cake, carrot cake, a nice thick cut, highly marbelized ribeye (medium-rare), sushi, kettle corn popcorn, steamed potstickers...the list could go on in short, I'm an omnivore!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6. A gym workout every now and then
5. Laptop
4. A dirty martini
3. A/C (now that it's summer)
2. Sunglasses
1. Floss/Gum (I'm a FRESH BREATH ADVOCATE!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family. My professional future and retail sale offers/promotions and how I can maximize my savings, lol! Laying out on a beach somewhere
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home watching Netflix, which is why my friend girl put me on to this site.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't wear Spanx or makeup, lol! What you see is what you get
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm cool.