Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Demonfairy15

23 Manchester, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets see, my name is Suzanne I'm a rather shy individual, but once I warm up to someone they have a hard time getting me to shut up. As far as my personality goes I'm rather reserved and I don't like to makes waves. I enjoy doing anything artsy and I absolutely love animals. My aspiration was to be a pastry chef, and then life happened so as of right now I'm in college trying to figure out where I fit in. I enjoy writing, and reading when I have time. I like watching anime, playing video games and doing some outdoorsy stuff. I like going fishing, camping and gardening. I love pokemon-Flaaffy is totally my favorite.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a student at the community college in town. I'm in general studies right now and will be transferring to a four year college for early childhood development. I work at AutoZone as a manager, and have been there for 4 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an amazing cook! I enjoy baking for everyone. I'm also good at art - like painting and drawing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to notice my curves first (typically my breast lol), but I've had people tell me I have really nice eyes. Or that I have long hot pink hair.I'm pretty easily recognized
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love dessert as far as food goes- I love anything sweet ^_^
As far as music goes I'll listen to just about anything, but right now I've been listening to fall out boy and my chemical romance non stop.
I'm a total nerd and I love books like the lord of the rings and harry potter.
One of my favorite shows is Survivor- I'm currently rewatching all the previous seasons.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and what's going to happen to me later on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually working until 10:00 pm and then coming home to hang out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm not sure what to put, but if you have a question feel free to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in hanging out and watching netflix or playing video games with me. You enjoy silly conversations, and the occasional bad joke. Or you want to get coffee sometime...I'm always up for coffee regardless of the time. I reply to every message I receive, so don't be shy. :D