Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Demonicstud69

28 M Bloomfield, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very down to earth gentleman, that is shy at first but will warm up quickly. I live to provide and give my son the life he deserves, while trying to find what I deserve. Mainly looking to hopefully find someone to settle down with. I am a very honest, caring, and trusting individual. I am looking to possibly settle down with someone or make some new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working a full time job, that i am going on three years now, and taking care of my 5 year old son. He is my world and love him to death! Have a place to live, and a car! I am also thinking of starting up online courses to get my degree in video game testing / programming.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with computers, writing sometimes, video games, and dabble in programming a little bit and would love to get into it more. I give pretty good massages, and love to treat women with all the respect they need and deserve!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and my great personality. And I am usually shy at first, but warm up quickly after we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like pretty much anything italian or spicy food wise.
I love steven king as an author.
I listen to pretty much a little bit of everything for music.
Movies i would have to say anything scary or syfy or action/adventure.
I am pretty much up for anything at least once....I want to try and travel and do some dare deviling...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, video games, my job, my family, my friends, and id have to say laughter!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What fun and exciting things I can do with my son now and when he is older. How I ended up where I am now. How I can spice up my life a little bit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I take my son out to dinner, or we stay home and I make dinner, while we watch tv. Sometimes like to go out and have fun with friends though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmmmm......I guess if you want to know you'll have to ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a guy with a great personality, will treat you like your my queen, be alright with me having a son, and just plain old having fun and excitement!