Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Demons77

37 M Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 31–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the quintessential nice guy or so my friends say. What that means I haven't yet figured out.

I love to travel I have been lucky enough to get to do it for both fun and work. And I still have the bug there is so much to see and I feel that I've only just scratched the surface.

I have a passion for sport Football and Cricket at the moment this only extends to watching it my participation in sports is limited to the gym at the moment.

I am happy with my life where it is now I have found what works for me. I’m looking for someone who loves to laugh, someone who is looking for a special connection, someone with a passion for Food, Life and travel.

I am honest, smart arse, and geeky
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in IT. But I really want to go into the Networking and hope to start a course soon to achieve this
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, My Smile and My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food is my passion i like to cook and i like to eat

My favorite food is spicy dishes I love Indian food and Mexican.
I am developing a passion for red wine as a drinker not a Collector whats the point of that.

I love movies and Old Television E.g. Get smart, Hogans Heroes and Mash if I'm not at home or at the pub. I'm at the Movies i will watch just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Laptop
2.Long Showers
3.Beer
4.Family
5.Friends
6.Sleeping in On Sunday Mornings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next big trip overseas not sure where it will be so many options
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Am either down the pub with my mates or kicking back at home watching a dvd sometimes after a hard week at work all you wanna do is have a night in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very large scar on my left arm
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for some fun,friendship and someone to enjoy a nice glass of red with.