Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DemonsWrath

22 M Newton Abbot, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, my name is Friedrich. I'm 22 years old (As of yesterday... damnit) . I'm a Photographer and Artist. I'm a friendly, caring person. I get along with anyone. (Just about!)

I have a website for my Photography which is: http://deathrulestheunivers.wix.com/friedrichscheidau (I need to get a domain name some time soon... ...got to start somewhere :D )
If you want to see any of my drawings and paintings ask me :D

Anywho, I'm not perfect, but, I'm me. I don't aspire to be any one else but who I am. There's things about me that are flaws like biting my nails on occasion when I'm stressed. But, I wouldn't change who I am for anything. Why be a sheep is what I say.
What I’m doing with my life
Training as a Chef with Seale Hayne.
I'm also a Freelance Photographer.
(Although, don't get much work from this.)
I’m really good at
Well, as my passion is Art. I strive to improve in my Photography and Artistry. So, that's probably what I'm best at.

Although, my caring side is pretty good I suppose. (Big smile)
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to wear a lot of black, I wear eyeliner and that I'm pretty tall. When I used to have liberty spikes people noticed those a lot more than anything else though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite books:
Elric Of Melnibone by Michael Moorcock, Dragonmaster Trilogy by Chris Bunch

Movies:
Nothing scary, I tend to just like action and comedies.

Shows:
I don't watch TV. But I have a few things saved on my computer. Like, Tom And Jerry, QI, Two And A Half Men (The old series's with Charlie Sheen, I don't like the new series's). I absolutely adore Jeeves and Wooster, a series with Stephen Fry and Hugh Laurie in. I also like anime, particularly; Kenshin, Bleach, DeathNote, Kurozuka, Studio Ghibli films, The first series of Pokemon, Beyblade.

Music:
I mostly listen to Electric, Techno, Industrial and New Wave music. Some bands I like are; Depeche Mode, Imperative Reaction, Grendel, Celldweller, Zeromancer... there's far to many for me to mention them all.

Food:
On the whole I'm not particularly picky on what I eat. Although, I do have a particular love of Chinese and Thai. I enjoy cooking too.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Computer
2. My Canon EOS 400D. (Basic gear I know)
3. Nature
4. Straighteners
5. My Music
6. My Mum
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mostly debating inwardly about the likelyhood of me becoming a successful photographer. And thinking what to paint and where to go to take some nice pictures.
On a typical Friday night I am
I try to spontaneous, however, mostly I'm listening to music and painting. I'm quite the hermit, although, if I had a suitable offer I can be persuaded to go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I secretly hate everyone.
...joke. There's nothing secret about it ;D

Seriously though, I'm terrified of heights, wasps and hornets.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like the sound of me and would like to chat.
So, feel free to message me! :D