Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DenDen7

23 M Granite City, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:58am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! My name is Denny and I'm just your average 22 year old college student who will graduate in December. I attend Millikin University majoring in English journalism and minoring in theatre. I am also a contributing writer for St. Louis' premier LGBT publication, Vital Voice. I don't really know what I want to do after college at the moment - things are still up in the air. When not working with Vital Voice or at Millikin, I work as a bartender at the St. Louis Muny. I love to meet new people and go out and have fun. Either a sitting at the coffee shop, or going on a random adventure in the city, I'm pretty much up for anything. Some of my interests include reading, writing, theatre, movies, shopping, and hanging out with friends. I am a pretty well known person - usually due to my unique personality. I am an overall nice person, but can be a real diva at times. Don't be shy, say hi :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking life one step at a time. Trying to graduate from Millikin and get my life in order.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing
Being brutally honest
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Fiction, Non Fiction, True Crime, LGBT, History, Fantasy

Movies: Comedy, Musical, Action, Horror, Suspense - I am a big movie buff.

Shows: The Following, Big Bang Theory, Will & Grace, Ru Paul's Drag Race, Hell's Kitchen, Restaurant Impossible, Chopped, Ridiculousness, My Ghost Story

Music: Huge Lady Gaga fan...along with Katy Perry, Christian Aguilera, Pit Bull, Ke$ha, Calvin Harris, Train. I love any kind of dance/techno music, classical, pop. Cannot stand rap or metal.

Food: I will try anything once. Love Asian food (Chinese, Thai, Japanese), Mexican, Italian, seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Love
Inspiration
Music
Dreams
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and where I want to go with it, my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually out with friends. Where? Who knows.

Other times, I have no problem relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yea, you'll just have to know me to find out :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we could be good friends, maybe more. Like I said, I love talking and meeting new people!