Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dendair

32 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Living in London for 5 years, I like all the cliché stuff like hanging out with mates at the pub, movies, travel, snow peas, etc. My sense of humour can be exceptionally dry at times, but I figure that if sarcasm is the lowest form of wit then there's no excuse for not doing it well.

I believe work is only what I do to live and lets me do the things that I love, getting up before 9am is criminal but necessary, and that the Oxford comma should come back into fashion. I'm a bit of a geek at heart and love to learn, so my head is full of random science and history facts that regrettably never get asked at pub quizzes.

EDIT: Ok, so apparently people don't call them 'snow peas' here...
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to cram in as much as possible before I kick the bucket! I have career goals, but ultimately this is just to financially support the non-work things I love. I have dreams of getting out from behind the desk and becoming a bush pilot or international rock star, as you do.
I’m really good at
- tieing bow ties while drunk
- rolling my eyes independently
- telling Londoners things about London they didn't know
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my laugh, then my accent, then the fact that I'm stealing their chips...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Cue glazed eyes: we all know most people skim over this bit! So here's a twitter version:

Books: contempory tongue-in-cheek or the classics. Movies & TV: Normal. Music: rock to jazz to classical. Food? Cheese. All the cheese. Tada

142 characters. Snap.
The six things I could never do without
My piano - it's my outlet!
My friends - obviously
My passport - to get away when I need to
My house keys - it kinda sucks if I forget them
A pocketknife - always handy, especially if I need to break back into my house...
A towel - the most useful thing in the universe. Never forget your towel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ever have one of those days when you get a horrible feeling that you forgot to close the front door? It always turns out you have in fact closed it, but you can't stop thinking about it. Just saying.
On a typical Friday night I am
What's a typical Friday night? Seriously, it's a bit of a lottery as to what I'll get up to in a given week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have a TV. I know this might sound odd, but when I arrived here I didn't have one, and then somebody told me I actually had to pay a licence to watch one anyway! I was a bit short on cash at the time so I didn't bother, and I later realised I didn't actually miss it! So, 5 years without a TV.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
...you love intelligent conversation, eating cheese, and laughing at yourself.

I'm looking for somebody who I can laugh with for hours on end whilst holding an intelligent conversation. You'll have a lust for life and you love looking for all the random that this city has to offer. You'll also be able to call me on my BS.

You should know how to use your/you're, and it'd probably help if you didn't get air sick, but we can probably work with that... I love a woman with a bit of gumption too, so you get props if you take the initiative and message me first, rather than always waiting for the guy to make the first move! (Try to say a bit more than just "hi" though, as there's not much you can do with that!)