Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Upper Marlboro, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 17
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Catholicism and laughing about it
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Raymond, I'm up in Carlisle PA attending Law School. But I'm back home right now working with the DA in Upper Marlboro.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to college in Carlisle. Studying to be come a lawyer someday.

Trying to go to the gym regularly and live a healthy lifestyle.

And attempting to figure out things to do in this small town.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing in the shower and car, trap and clay pigeon shooting, knowing random trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My loud voice. I am always the loudest person in the room.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The classics such as Twain and Dickens and the Game of thrones series.

Movies: The Godfather series, Scarface, The Shawshank Redemption, Tucker & Dale Vs. Evil

Breaking Bad, GoT, and most sports are my favorite things to watch. I Love the Orioles and the New York Jets. I always try to watch them if I'm home to see the game. And Bob's Burgers.

All music is pretty good, huge 80's and 90's rock and alternative fan

I'll eat pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Video Games
My Friends
Salads and Soups
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going in life and what I want to do.

I also think a lot about sports and TV. I'm a sports junkie.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends bowling, drinking, partying, or chilling.

Or catching up on homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on OkCupid, and large dogs bother me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know me. I'm up to talk to anyone who is up for talking, meeting, dating, or whatever. Shoot me a message!