Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Denise228

29 F South River, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Law
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a small town girl trying to look beyond these 2 square miles. I enjoy curling up in bed with a good book. I'm really sarcastic and value honesty. I absolutely love concerts. I'm the type of girl that can lay on a beach at night just staring at the stars and feel utterly content. I'm normally pretty private person when it comes to my personal life. I believe in a happily ever after. I need someone with a great personality and a fantastic sense of humor. I'm a huge Yankees fan. Love UFC. My socks never match (on purpose). I want to go to a shooting range. Gene Wilder from Willy Wonka and the chocolate factory creeps me out. Although I don't have an athletic body I still love to go out for hikes and walks. I tell everyone I'm allergic to seafood in hopes they stop asking me to try it, although I enjoy going crabbing ever since I was a kid. I'd rather have a glass of wine with friends and family at home than taking shots at a bar with hundreds of people. I'm not the "dress up" type of girl, but my hair is always done and my nails are always painted. I like getting in my car without knowing where the road will take me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in a county jail ( not a state prison, there is a huge difference). I work overnight plus lots of overtime. I work between 50-70 hours a week with shitty days off. But that's the sacrifice you make to have an amazing job I suppose. I also get to see a mixed variety of crazy/creepy characters. You probably cannot shock me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.. I have the coolest eyes around. People are pretty much jealous. I'm sure you will be too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
That's really hard to say, I'm a very avid reader. I read between 2-6 books a week.

Movies:
Casino
Goodfellas
A Bronx Tale
Sleepers
Saving Private Ryan
Full Metal Jacket

Shows:
The Walking Dead
American Horror Story
Impractical Jokers
Boardwalk Empire
Breaking Bad

Music:
Make them suffer
The air I breathe
Within the ruins
Thy art is murder
Born of osiris
Asking Alexandria
City in the sea
August burns red
Crown the empire
And so on.. and so on...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family & friends.
2. My cell phone.
3. My car.
4. Concerts.
5. A great conversation.
6. UFC.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like to live down the shore all year long and what tattoo to get next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Used to be at a concert or enjoying a glass of wine with great friends... I work Friday nights.. Usually a double. So there went my social life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are outgoing and fun to be around. I am a great person to get to know. I guess you will just have to see for yourself. Also if you are covered in tattoos that's extra brownie points.