Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DeniseA1966

48 F Auburn, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 43–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me....
I am NOT a person who feels cheating... or a little "sex" on the side is acceptable or ok..... So refer to the questions answered...
AND, I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A 19/20 "something!!!! so Please respect my profile. THANKS!!!
I like lots of things. I'm very open to trying new activities
I like hiking walking, biking, and Geocaching.
I'm not a gym rat, not that there's anything wrong with that. But I find it less boaring to do activities outside.
I like the simple things in life. I'm tired of the rat race and i have never been one to keep up with the "Jones's"
I like working on and around my house, it seems there is always something to do.
I like to dine out and try new and different food that I would not make at home.
I like to just hang in some nights with the TV and a nice glass of wine.
I appreciate good sense of style and understand the difference between black tie and jeans + t shirt.
I'm a geek, not afraid to admit it and laugh about it.

Seeking someone with similar interests. But also has some new and interesting thing to bring to the table.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not too sure at this point what I want to do with my life. I think that some traveling for leisure is in there somewhere.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like puzzels and some complicated stuff. Geeky computer stuff too
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am generally a happy person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV; POI, L&O, BBT and many others depending on the time of year.
Books; too many to list
Movies; Well I have a friend who owns a movie theater, so I like to see and visit them when something good is playing. I have many movies that I like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Food & Drink
My family
Friends
my cats
my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
getting away on vacation, What projects I want to get done on my house.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home, or out with my girlfriends laughing it up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
changing this one b/c its become an issue... LOL
I won't keep it a secret if I don't know you!!!!!!!!!
If you are married and hiding from her and her friends by not posting a PIC ... SO.. think twice before contact!!!
;-D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your profile says single, Please be single. NOT separated and still in the process of getting a divorce. this is a MUST!!!
If you have any questions for me, are interested in meeting.
You are a positive person who's glass is at least 1/2 full
Like new adventures that include being outside year round.
Live within 20 miles of Auburn MA.
I would really enjoy chatting a bit, but I am not looking to email and text for like a month and never meet...might sound crappy, but that is how I feel...plus, if we are far apart distances wise, that will make things hard too...let's meet...and take it from there...give me a shout...
And if not, happy searching