Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DeniseAlina

47 Carlsbad, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would like to think of myself as a simple, care-free and an easy going girl; though I have close friends and family that would advise that I do have a driven side as well. I call it "passion" and I can be quite engaged in things I feel have value and importance to me.

I get excited over the little things; i.e. a stranger holding the door for an elderly couple, someone smiling and paying an honest compliment to a child, someone who can laugh at themselves when they do something silly...

I am a very trusting and loyal individual (which can be a bad thing as sometimes I can get taken advantage of), though if I am crossed "watch out" as I may be a bit stormy at times. Most often though, the sun is always shining with me even on a cloudy day. I live to be happy and strive to find the good that comes of a bad or unfortunate situation.

I am a busy girl who likes to be active, especially when it involves the outdoors (though I am not a good camper if a hotel is within 100 miles). I prefer to spend my dollars on experiences (travel, dining, sporting events, concerts, adventures) though I have been known to make a few impulse buys. (I call them gifts for being a good person). My favorite outdoor activities are SNOWBOARDING in the winter and BEACHING in the summer.

I grew up with a father who was known as "the coolest" dad. So I can appreciate the crazy days of the Colorado River/Copper Canyon, motocross and just good old fashioned parties. Though as a mature adult, I have "been there and done that" so I am not too eager about going back and reliving that past. Let's just say I am more cautious now :). Dad was also an avid NFL fan so naturally, I LOVE my American Football!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and moving my career forward and loving my friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have many things that I am good at though the one I feel most blessed for is being a strong communicator and making people feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My confidence and ability to make people feel comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a child at heart and love Harry Potter or anything sci-fi or whimsical. I love big blockbuster movies with great sound and visual effects and I love food (dining and cultural experiences). I am in hospitality business so that is a must.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith
My family
My friends
My health
Love
USA National Security
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next step.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whatever is on the "menu" with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admitted it, it would not be private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you have read my profile and think we may have things in common.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!