Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DenkiGroovetron

26 M Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English, Japanese (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I laugh at the dumbest stuff.
I'm trying to get in shape by going to the gym, and so far I feel pretty good.
It's difficult to try and get a good picture of me.
I need to clean my car.
I wish my named was spelled Sean, not Shawn.
I rarely go to them, but I enjoy raves.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working at a pet store, but deciding what I'm still trying to do with my life. Vet assistant perhaps?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning a language if I'm interested in it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The vein that sticks out in forehead when I start laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Star Trek: Into Darkness, Avengers, Watchmen, Skyfall, Casino Royale, Ninja Scroll, Iron Man, The Hangover, Ace Ventura, Dark Knight Trilogy

Shows: Gaki no Tsukai, Family Guy, American Dad, I don't watch tv that much.

Music: A lot.

Food: Picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, friends, how I laugh too easily, listening to music, reddit, trying to get into shape.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do with my life. I believe I know what I'm doing to do though. I think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or trying to find something to do which is usually me just staying at home cause I didn't find anything to do...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Japanese songs...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you seem interested and/or enjoy talking about anime/manga.