Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DennNJ

26 Vineland, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there. I'm Denn. South Jersey born and raised, I recently moved back up from a year in the KnoxLanta acting scene. I'm an odd combination of outgoing and nerdy. I play guitar, act, sing, cook, basically do anything that can be taken as an art form. I love old video games (I have a mini-collection growing), and I am a known Scrubs addict.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I received my AFA in theatre from and perform at the Frank Guaracini Fine and Performing Arts Center. I moved down to Knoxville to look for acting gigs and landed gigs in Nashville and Atlanta, on TV, film, stage, and the web. Wherever I go I practically live on stage or camera and I have no inclination to stop. It's taken me to places I could only have dreamed of being at.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love seeing people smile whether it be a friend, family member, or total stranger. Also, I can quote Scrubs like an encyclopedia. And I guess I'm pretty good at acting, too. But that's my prospective career so I dunno if that officially counts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually get the whole "you have nice eyes" thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well, for books I'm a Maximum Ride fan, I'm working on The Dark Tower series and everything that ties into it, and I love reading as many scripts as I can get my hands on.

Movies I'm a slacker on. I haven't seen a lot of the classics, however I love gravitating towards really REALLY crappy B-movies.

Shows I would have to go with Doctor Who and Scrubs. My family's also recently gotten me addicted to NCIS. Others of mention: Avatar, Blackadder, Workaholics, 30Rock, Red Dwarf, and anything classic Nick.

Food is a big one. I'm pretty versatile and will try anything once. However, good sushi, Five Guys, and sunflower seeds are my top three.

And the big one, music. I can't say any one thing is my favorite but I've been known to indulge in Rush, the White Stripes, the Fratellis, RHCP, RATM, Stevie Ray, Sublime, Everclear, John Mayer, Cake, Metric, the Sonics, Nirvana, Reel Big Fish, and I think you get the idea.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music/my guitars, laughter, friends, my PC, a pen & paper, and bacon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Odd/new/random ways of looking at things, life/how did we get here, and comedy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually either out dicking around with friends or catching up on sleep. I'm not averse to a party scene here or there, but I prefer small get-togethers rather than big bashes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To be honest, I don't really have much to hide. I take pride in my mistakes and odd stuff and will probably go into detail telling you about them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you made it this far.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!