Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DenniLB

24 Kent, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been thinking of all the things I could put here and I just decided to be real for a moment.
I'm looking for someone who can accept me for who I am because I don't have a lot of that going around in my life right now. I have a shit ton of faults but I have my good side too. I'm looking for someone who cares about why I want to go back to China and why I stick with my family through thick and thin even though sometimes they drive me nuts. If you don't care or don't think you can care and you're just looking for a something light and fluffy you need not apply. What I'm looking for doesn't have a certain look, skin color, or attitude. I'll just know it when I see it.

If you think you can deal with an honest, strong willed, loyal, funny, hard working, genuine, and respectful girl well then just message me. What's the worst that can happen?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the process of growing up and finding who I am, what I like and who I like. So, let's consider this portion under construction. Oh, and getting healthy. Not skinny but healthy I like my curves and if you don't just pass on by.
Oh! and working at chipotle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new things
Listening
Speaking Chinglsih
Cooking
Laughing
Rolling burritos
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My natural hair
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just finished reading Kitchen Confidential and it was pretty entertaining but whale talk would have to be my favorite. I read a lot and I'm pretty sure there's not enough room for all the books I've ever read. My favorite kind of books are Romances that make me blush when I read them in public...it's my dirty secret. But I also enjoy fantasy, fiction, and mystery novels.

Movies I tend to go for guy flicks and chick flicks and kid movies and comedies and anything really as long as it can hold my attention then it's fine with me but my favorite movies are anything marvel except the 2005 Hulk, Fast and the furious, Lord of the rings, and the bourne series.
I can get to like most any type of music besides screamo we tried it and decided mutually that it wasn't going to work out

Tv I don't watch too much tv but I enjoy the travel channel and food network the best. I really like crime shows like NCIS and Leverage and Comedies like Psych and common law
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
God
Air
Books
My car
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What if I fall?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work or hanging out at home been to busy with school and work to keep up with too much else. But if I had time i'd definitely be out looking for something new to do and learn
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just got discharged from the hospital on 10/9
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You made it to the end of this novel like profile just send me a message. If you want to meet someone who is going to respect and support you.