Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dennis142

33 M Canton, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to hang out with my friends or kick back and watch a movie. I have my own car I'm not a bum I work hard for everything I have and everything I'm going to have.I have a son and he is my world I try and spend as much time as I can with him so I have him almost every weekend but I still can find time to get out and about.I'm saveing up to put a down payment on a house and it feels like its takeing forever.My friends and family mean the world to me and I would do anything for them and they would do the same for me.Anything else you want to know just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it. I'm a bit of a nerd I like too brew beer as a little hobby and I'm a huge horror nerd I collect a few horror movie things lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I'm a jack of all trades
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am and my eyes also my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book of all time is where the red fern grows lol. I'm a big horror buff.I don't really watch any tv shows. I like mostly alternative. As for food its pizza you can put anything on it lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son,Family,Friends,Music,My phone,Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If you filled a 9ft swimming pull up with pudding and jumped in would you drown since you can't swim in it?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm with my son hanging with him going to the movies.I like to get out and about have a few drinks or just hang out with friends once in awhile
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of hypodermic needles and ticks lol