Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dennis2012

38 M Schenectady, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Sometimes I wonder why no one ever says hello?? Could you be the one and don't know it .. I'm easy going and full of fun... Hit me up I'm here and ready to to get to know ya ..Here's the real deal .. I like to live and experience life for what it's is. I like to smoke & drink but I don't smoke cigarettes.. (Nasty Stuff)..I LOVE to PARTY but im responsible as hell.. I'm a emotional person .. I love to laugh and and love to make others laugh.. I'm anxious and kind spirited easy going and very energetic.. I work more than I should ... More than anyone should. . Slowing down to catch up with someone is ideally what I'm looking for .. Someone to keep up with me and live fast and plan ahead with.. I don't live month to month .. I can blame work for that.. I'm good at setting goals and achieveing them.

On the other hand I'm keeping my life simple and fresh and enjoying whats around me.
I'm hard working and motivated responsible child.. Staying young till im in the Dirt looking up..

Wouldn't it be nice to actually meet someone .. This seems to be the most difficult thing to do. . Money is easy.. Work is easy .. Having fun no problem.. Falling in love .. Impossible
Imagine someone halfway decent actually having time to get to know me.. Someone responsible and ready to live. Always the same old half witted potato looking people .. Lol another joke and a good laugh :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working to change careers from Chefing to Entertainment .. I've been building a a small business (Professional Dj Service) on the side and I'm focused on achieveing my goal. My plan is to do weddings, birthday parties and Clubs .. The Club thing I'm already doing . It's been a grate experience so far ..
I’m really good at
Being late for work..
The first things people usually notice about me
Good question let me know what you notice first ..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lord of The Rings .. Land Of The Lost , Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Hitchhikers Guide to The Galaxy, Jambalaya, Meatloaf, Gravy , Dubstep, Rusko, Dave Matthews, Michael Franti , Rhianna , Camp Bisco , Gathering of the Vibes , Andromeda ,Farscape, Cpt Dillon Hunt!! Dr. Who, SYFY, Good Green (High Grade Please) ,, Some old fashion water(Vodka) i know its not music but hell its good stuff. A good hardcore Rpg .. So much more...
The six things I could never do without
1: Family
2: Ps3
3: Phone
4: Friends
5:$
6: Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Most of the time im figuring how to make my job easier and make more money at it doing less.. at this point im doing it .. practice makes more money.. Watching my daughter grow up and seeing myself when i was her age and thinking how wrong i was .. Mom knows best and i didnt know squat !
On a typical Friday night I am
all depends on the Friday and what is going on at work .Sometimes its a good party night to hang with friends and sometimes im down at red square seeing yet another Dj show. All depends on whats up:)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you actually come across my profile and you dig it ..Im looking for something immediate and long-term. I realize everything takes time but if i only get to talk to you once a week and see you only twice a month ..don't bother .. fools gold :)