Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Bel Air, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 47-61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 31
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Like to travel, like photography, camping, skeet and target shooting, fresh water fishing. Wineries, art museums, craft fairs, music concerts.....Like playing golf...especially Caddy Shack style, lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Clearing out my life from unneeded headaches and heartaches. Setting myself back on course, and looking for happiness and sharing a life with someone looking for companionship too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my Eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love anything James A. Michener wrote. especially Centennial.
Like "The Illusionist", The Green Mile, Clint Eastwood movies, Tombstone, and comedies like Pretty Woman, and Notting Hill (i know, a couple of chick flicks, but they are good).
Italian, and Japanese Steak houses. And Ruth's Chris's Steakhouses. The Who, Bon Jovi, Jeff Beck, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, classic rock, as well as some jazz and some classical.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car keys, my wallet, cell phone, cash cards, pocket knife, clean underwear.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what it would be like to have somebody life to share !
And I miss going like a bat out of hell in my Z06 Corvette ! 175 MPH on interstate 81.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either checking out the TV schedule, or visiting a local bar or club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I love a ladies body next to mine, anytime of day. Whether it's out shopping, or dining, or just walking. And in the evening, well........
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested and a little bit curious.