Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dennis_D

34 Seattle, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Do you ever feel that you hold off on doing certain activities because the first time you do them you want to know that you're doing it for the first time with the person you might marry? Maybe it's just me....There have definitely been times where I have wanted to go do something, but then stopped because I wanted to save that experience. Could you possibly be the one to share these moments with me?

My name is Dennis, I am originally from Montana, been in Seattle now for about four years and love it here! I am one of the lucky people that has found a career in a field that they absolutely love. I'm at a spot in my life where I want to start a family, obviously with time, I am not looking to rush into anything. I am a pretty low key guy, humble yet confident, I'd like to think witty, family oriented, stubborn, honest, reliable, funny, ambitious, clever, planner. (That's a lot of commas!)

My sense of humor is very sarcastic and situational. I find humor in everyday occurrences, there are at least a few times a day that I will hear or see something that makes me actually laugh out loud. In my free time I like to watch sports (preferably live), hit up happy hours with friends and take road trips. Ashamedly, it has been years sine I have last camped (I know, I'm from Montana! Crazy right?) but I would love to go this summer. I also would like to get back into skiing.

Totally cliche here but I really just want to find my best friend, someone that shares common interests and has a similar sense of humor. Someone that doesn't take themselves too seriously, a girl that enjoys cuddling on the couch as much as going out to a nice dinner, someone that can successfully teach me how to cook, someone I can truly count on. I definitely like to show my affection (Not so much in public) so finding a girl that is open to affection and showing it is key. Also, While I would never rule someone out because of this (I'd hate to think I passed up on a girl that could be my soul-mate because she said "Your welcome".) I do think grammar skills are sexy and they are definitely important to me. If your (See that --- I promise I meant to do that.) worried about this, don't be, if we click on a lot of other things, this will definitely not be a deal-breaker.

Oh, one last thing. I'm sure there is at least someone out there that will be into me but see that I am a smoker and it will change her entire outlook. It's okay, to each their own. Know this though, I do have a "quit plan" so if it's not a deal-breaker right now, just know, it will not be an issue in the near future.

"The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched, they must be felt by the heart"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For about 6 months now I have had a renewed focus on fitness and really just general health. I eat much better now, work out regularly and perfected my cooking abilities :) (Not really) I've dropped over 40 Lbs and have a much larger goal, although I have to say I already feel a pretty good sense of accomplishment.

I'm also trying to learn Spanish. Duolingo FTW!

I promise, I'm not Gato Pescado(ing) you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Stacking coasters into cool designs.
Singing White Christmas any time of year.
Parallel parking!
Knowing random facts.
Knowing how to say animals, colors, numbers and food in Spanish

Que pasa, Perro?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I've been told they are my best feature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite shows include....SportsCenter, Walking Dead, The Office, How I Met Your Mother, Tosh.0, Game of Thrones, The Killing, Law & Order SVU.

Too many favorite movies to name.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, phone, TV, the Internet and coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my family, my career and baseball.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home after a long week or out with friends at a low key bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When my brother and I were toddlers my mom entered us in boys beauty pageants.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have a few things in common so we could have a good conversation.