Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DenniswithaG

22 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There's much to say so I'll make it simple for you, I'm not looking for a long term thing but I understand it could happen. I'd much rather just go out having fun with a girl right now, most of them aren't worth the time or money. Don't message me if you are waiting for marriage to have sex, cause I'm sure not.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In college for economics. Learning how to make my money make me more money. Shooting the shit with my friends during the weekend and preparing my future during the week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at anything I try. My best skill is probably winning. Also good at mathematics, writing, and performing a service in exchange for money.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm so fucking handsome and that I'm rude, after that probably my eyes. They change color every now and then.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the road, fast food nation, the outsiders

Movies: American beauty, Forrest Gump, Super

Tv: American dad, South Park, rick and Morty

Music: I have my pandora just the way I like it

Food: duck, steak, spare ribs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My buddies, family, boy meets world reruns, huge breasts, internet, jokes. The drier the joke the better.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wether or not I would bang that girl, making money, when I will actually sleep.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Almost always out with my friends Friday night, either that or with a girl.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got married in the second grade. It wasn't legal or anything so I'm still free.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You understand dry humor and don't get upset easily.