Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Denny4wheels

61 Montgomery, AL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Petroleum Geologist, and along with one of my best friends, explore for oil and natural gas resources in Texas, Louisiana, and Mississippi. I am fortunate enough to do this from my home office in Montgomery, Alabama. I am also a professional musician/singer/songwriter which along with my science projects keeps me busy and mentally alive; however, I am missing my Muse. I love what I do and I am very thankful to be youthful and healthy enough to be independent, and sometimes simply carefree. Things are just more enjoyable with a life partner who is also an inspiration. So I try to enjoy each moment, be happy, smile, and enjoy my freedom. My hobbies include riding and collecting motorcycles, sailing, and restoring vintage convertibles when I can find them (I love old Corvettes best)!

What I am seeking in a female; well:

I am looking for an unmarried, intelligent female, with perhaps one child, but may desire another child in the future. She can be diverse in her desires, eager and willing to share her knowledge and experiences with me, and also eager and willing to learn from mine. I am a man, who is seeking a relationship where trust, communication, and any desires can be discussed without being rebuked or made shameful.

The female I desire would enjoy evenings out to the theater, or simply jeans, a movie, then a pizza. She would also be anxious to jump in the convertible and head south to the beach, lounging in the sun, and drinking an iced bucket of our favorite beer.

If you are interested, please contact me, and let’s see where it takes us. I was fortunate, and able to retire early, I work and write from home, and I have no real time schedule, so we could just head out, and have fun, as I would love to share my life with you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working on a music project in Macon, GA. I am also searching and developing oil and gas properties in North Louisiana with my friend and partner who lives in Jackson, MS.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my music and my science, listening rather than telling, cooking, landscaping, sailing, and being generally creative.......
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ability to make others feel comfortable (Maybe my black eyes)...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, A New Guide to Rational Living, Sailing as a Second Language, The Art of Raising a Puppy, any science or psychology text books. Movies: Comedy, Horror, Suspense. Music: I prefer Alternative, Classical, Jazz, “REAL” Blues, and of course the music I write. Food: Varies, just dinner at a nice, quiet, comfortable restaurant and talk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A pencil, a pad, my 3 pups and you!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music and science
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with my pups, and trying to find a good show on TV while cooking on the grill.......
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you when you ask............
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interesting, sincere, want a stable relationship, may want children, and are open minded.